gallery/логотип rgb с серым фоном

8 (800) 350-63-70

gallery/phone
gallery/table квадрат

GENERAL CONTRACTOR

gallery/box1-big
gallery/construction-management
gallery/emt_top квадрат

TECHNICAL CUSTOMER

Creation and maintenance of project documentation, as well as control over the execution of work throughout the construction process

Control at all stages of the work and over the progress of their implementation, as well as full responsibility for their quality and the final result

Implementation of construction support, in terms of the coordination of participants, at all stages: from design, to commissioning of objects

We see as our duty the suppression of negative impacts on nature and resources, the elimination of negative consequences during construction.

  Over the years, the team of LLC InzStroy gained a reputation as a responsible, and most importantly, reliable partner. Our specialists with the necessary skills, experience and qualifications will make the construction process automated, while constantly introducing innovative technologies and optimizing material and labor costs.

  Nowadays, a competitive market is represented by many companies in the construction industry. Admitting to our projects professionals of a narrow, and most importantly necessary profile: we achieve higher quality and lower deadlines for the work. Only with such a clear process planning is it possible to achieve high results.

  With us you will not have to deal with everyday problems in construction as we guarantee high labor productivity, and there is always a guarantee for the work performed. Contact the friendly team of LLC InzStroy and we will build the future together with you!

ENVIRONMENT

GENERAL DESIGNER

ABOUT

 

We are building future

gallery/логотип rgb с серым фоном

8 (800) 350-63-70

gallery/phone
gallery/table квадрат

генеральный подрядчик

gallery/box1-big
gallery/construction-management
gallery/emt_top квадрат

технический заказчик

Создание и сопровождение проектной документации, а также контроль над выполнением работ на протяжении всего процесса строительства

Контроль на всех этапах выполнения работ и над ходом их реализации, а также полная ответственность за их качество и конечный результат

Осуществление сопровождения 

строительства, в части координации участников, на всех этапах: от проектирования, до ввода в эксплуатацию объектов

Видим своим долгом пресечение негативных воздействий на природу и ресурсы, устранение негативных последствий в ходе строительства

За годы работы коллектив ООО "ИнжСтройСистемы" завоевал репутацию ответственного, а главное надежного партнера. Наши специалисты имеющие необходимые навыки, опыт и квалификацию сделают строительный процесс автоматизированным, при этом постоянно внедряя иновационные технологии и оптимизируя материальные и трудовые затраты.

 

В наше время конкурентный рынок представлен множеством компаний в сфере строительства. Допуская до наших проектов профессионалов узкого, а главное необходимого профиля: мы добиваемся повышения качества и понижения сроков выполнения работ. Только с таким четким планированием процессов возможно, добиваться высоких результатов. 

 

С нами Вам не придется сталкиваться с повседневными проблемами в строительстве так, как мы гарантируем высокую производительность труда, а также всегда действует гарантия на выполненные работы. Обращайтесь в дружный коллектив ООО "ИнжСтройСистемы" и мы вместе с Вами построим будущее!

Окружающая среда

Мы строим будущее

Генеральный проектировщик

О НАС